Nervous Records

Session '57

One of the UK's leading Rock & Roll / Rockabilly bands back in the 80's! 2008 saw SESSION '57 back together after 20 years. The band's line up was not true to the original, since the sad passing of Lead Guitarist Andy Gates, this position was taken up by Colin Fluffy Lomas, and taking his place on the Slap Bass was Steve Mad Man Merry. Rockin' Lee on Drums and Steve CHADWICK Gates - Guitar and main vocals.
This EP was released in 1986 and Rockin' Lee aka Lee Hugman has gone on to achieve fame as an excellent stage manager/MC at the world famous Hemsby weekender.

Red hot lovin' (Hugman/Gates) * Munsters theme (Marshall) Universal/MCA Music
Suntan tattoo (Davie/Moore) Carlin Music Mean ted cat (Hugman/Hugman) *

* = Nervous Publishing.